Contact and job vacancies

 

Director

Prof. Dr. Christiane Lange

sgs_vorstand@remove-this.staatsgalerie.bwl.de

 
Managing Director

Dirk Rieker

sgs_vorstand@remove-this.staatsgalerie.bwl.de

 

 

Information & Contact

T +49 711 470 40-0
F +49 711 2 36 99 83
sgs_info@remove-this.staatsgalerie.bwl.de

Sponsoring / Fundraising

Sponsoring / Fundraising

Judith Neubacher
Leitung

T +49 711 470 40-282
judith.neubacher@remove-this.staatsgalerie.bwl.de

Delivery

Staatsgalerie Stuttgart

Please send packages and mailings to the following adress:

Staatsgalerie Stuttgart
Konrad-Adenauer-Str. 30-32
70173 Stuttgart

 

 

CEDON Museumsshop

Please deliver only during the museum's opening hours:

Adress:

CEDON Museumsshop
c/o Staatsgalerie Stuttgart
Konrad-Adenauer-Str. 32
70173 Stuttgart

 

 

Freunde der Staatsgalerie

Please send packages to the following adress:

Freunde der Staatsgalerie
Urbanstraße 50
70182 Stuttgart

Visitors Information

Library

 

Margitta Heinlein
Head of library

T +49 711 470 40-252
margitta.heinlein@remove-this.staatsgalerie.bwl.de

Learning and Education

Steffen Egle
Head of Learning & Education

T +49 711 470 40 450
steffen.egle@remove-this.staatsgalerie.bwl.de

 

Anke Bächle

T +49 711 470 40 451
anke.baechle@remove-this.staatsgalerie.bwl.de

 

Larissa Besler

T +49 711 470 40 471
larissa.besler@remove-this.staatsgalerie.bwl.de

 

Susanne Kohlheyer

T +49 711 470 40 470
susanne.kohlheyer@remove-this.staatsgalerie.bwl.de

 

Registration for Guided Tours and Workshops

Tue-Fri, 10 am – 3 pm; on school holidays Tue-Fri, 10 am – 1 pm


Inga Sewing-Dittler/ Martina Beuther

T +49 711 470 40-452/-453
F +49 711 470 40 457
sgs_fuehrungsservice@remove-this.staatsgalerie.bwl.de

Volunteer Work

 

Ralf Möller (currently out of office)

T +49 711 470 40-129
sgs_ehrenamt@remove-this.staatsgalerie.bwl.de

Friends of the Staatsgalerie


Susanne Keck
Executive Director

T +49 711 242 581
F +49 711 236 86 26
info@remove-this.freunde-der-staatsgalerie.de

Information / cashiers desk

Team Information / cashiers desk

T +49 711 470 40-228
infotheke@remove-this.staatsgalerie.bwl.de

Museumsshop

 

CEDON Museumsshop

T +49 711 518 89-186
F +49 711 518 89 187
staatsgalerie@remove-this.cedon.de

Restaurant

currently closed

Services

Exhibition management

Andrea Brodbeck
Head of exhibition management

T +49 711 470 40-263
andrea.brodbeck@remove-this.staatsgalerie.bwl.de

Alena Leinen

T +49 711 470 40-166
alena.leinen@remove-this.staatsgalerie.bwl.de

Lisa-Maria Raff

T +49 711 470 40-168
lisa-maria.raff@remove-this.staatsgalerie.bwl.de

Viktoria Reusner

T +49 711 470 40-213
viktoria.reusner@remove-this.staatsgalerie.bwl.de

Registrar

 

Karin Hämmerling
Head of registrars

T +49 711 470 40-267
karin.haemmerling@remove-this.staatsgalerie.bwl.de

 

Annette Blattmacher

T +49 711 470 40-202
annette.blattmacher@remove-this.staatsgalerie.bwl.de

 

Kathrin Wrona

T +49 711 470 40-264
kathrin.wrona@remove-this.staatsgalerie.bwl.de

Media orders / Rights of use

bpk-Bildagentur

T + 49 (0) 30 266 436 700

www.bpk-bildagentur.de

 

Image requests academic publications

Christiane Benecke, Anne-Katrin Koch

T +49 711 470 40 261
SGS-Bildstelle@remove-this.staatsgalerie.bwl.de 

Special Events / Rentals

Tom Gabriel

T +49 711 470 40-286
tom.gabriel@remove-this.staatsgalerie.bwl.de

Marketing and Communication

Marketing / Communications

Dr. Helga Huskamp
Head of marketing and communications, Press officer

T +49 711 470 40-275
helga.huskamp@remove-this.staatsgalerie.bwl.de

 

Christina Strobel (currently not available)
Deputy head of marketing and communications

T +49 711 470 40-274
christina.strobel@staatsgalerie.bwl.de

Katharina Wagner

T +49 711 470 40-273
katharina.wagner@remove-this.staatsgalerie.bwl.de

Kristina Buckel

T +49 711 470 40-274

kristina.buckel@remove-this.staatsgalerie.bwl.de

 

Project Digitale Wege ins Museum II.

Sophia Dieterich

T +49 711 470 40-509
sophia.dieterich@remove-this.staatsgalerie.bwl.de

Christoph Wetzel

T +49 711 470 40-509
christoph.wetzel@remove-this.staatsgalerie.bwl.de

Press

Dr. Helga Huskamp
Press Officer

T +49 711 470 40-275
sgs_presse@remove-this.staatsgalerie.bwl.de

Foto & Film requests (except of press images)

Tom Gabriel

T +49 711 470 40-286
tom.gabriel@remove-this.staatsgalerie.bwl.de

Administration Department

Head of Department

tba

T +49 711 470 40-115
F +49 711 470 40 141

Accounting

Danijela Mitrovic
Head of accounting

T +49 711 470 40-128
F +49 711 470 101 41
danijela.mitrovic@remove-this.staatsgalerie.bwl.de

Controlling

Ute Keyenburg
Head of controlling

T +49 711 470 40-127
F +49 711 470 401 41
ute.keyenburg@remove-this.staatsgalerie.bwl.de

Data protection

Dr. Marcus Hoinle
Data Protection Officer

T+49 711 470 40-296
datenschutz@remove-this.staatsgalerie.de

EDV

Michael Wagner
Head of EDV

T +49 711 470 40-145
michael.wagner@remove-this.staatsgalerie.bwl.de

Technology / Safety

Klaus Krabbe
Head of technology / safety

T +49 711 470 40-240
F +49 711 470 40 242
klaus.krabbe@remove-this.staatsgalerie.bwl.de

Human resources

Science Sector / Curatorial Department

Archive Service

Ilona Lütken

T +49 711 470 40-254
ilona.luetken@remove-this.staatsgalerie.bwl.de

Provenance Research

Johanna Poltermann

T +49 711 470 40-462
johanna.poltermann@remove-this.staatsgalerie.bwl.de

Restoration

Katja van Wetten
Head of painting restoration

T +49 711 470 40-170

katja.vanwetten@remove-this.staatsgalerie.bwl.de

Susanne Ruf
Head of paper restoration

T +49 711 470 40-311
susanne.ruf@remove-this.staatsgalerie.bwl.de

Curatorial Department

Dr. Elke Allgaier
Head of Archive Service, collection management

T +49 711 470 40-276
elke.allgaier@remove-this.staatsgalerie.bwl.de

Dr. Christofer Conrad
Art 1800–1900
Head of Department III

T +49 711 470 40-262
christofer.conrad@remove-this.staatsgalerie.bwl.de

Dr. Ina Conzen
Art 1900–1980
Head of Curatorial Department

T +49 711 470 40-250
ina.conzen@remove-this.staatsgalerie.bwl.de

Dr. Sandra-Kristin Diefenthaler
Early German Art 1300–1550, Dutch Art 1500–1700

T +49 711 470 40-260
sandra.diefenthaler@remove-this.staatsgalerie.bwl.de

Dr. Nathalie Frensch
Art of the 20th/20st century

T +49 711 470 40-328
nathalie.frensch@remove-this.staatsgalerie.bwl.de

Dr. Annette Hojer
Italian Art 1300–1800, European Baroque Painting, Referent Barockgalerie

T +49 711 470 40-461
annette.hojer@remove-this.staatsgalerie.bwl.de

Dr. Corinna Höper
Prints and Drawings: Italian and French before 1800, Art 1900 - 1980

T +49 711 470 40 -301 /-304
corinna.hoeper@remove-this.staatsgalerie.bwl.de

Dr. Susanne Kaufmann
Art of the 20th/21st century

T +49 711 470 40-206
susanne.kaufmann@remove-this.staatsgalerie.bwl.de

PD Dr. Hans-Martin Kaulbach
Prints and Drawings: German and Dutch before 1800

T +49 711 470 40-303
hansmartin.kaulbach@remove-this.staatsgalerie.bwl.de

Dr. Alessandra Nappo
Art of the 20th/21st century

T +49 711 470 40-345
alessandra.nappo@remove-this.staatsgalerie.bwl.de

Dr. Christine Seidel
Italian Art before 1800

T +49 711 470 40-461
christine.seidel@remove-this.staatsgalerie.bwl.de

to top