Contact and job vacancies

 

Director

Prof. Dr. Christiane Lange

T +49 711 470 40-270
vorstand@remove-this.staatsgalerie.de

 
Managing Director

Dirk Rieker

T +49 711 470 40-271
vorstand@remove-this.staatsgalerie.de

 

 

Information & Contact

T +49 711 470 40-0
F +49 711 2 36 99 83
info@remove-this.staatsgalerie.de

Delivery

Staatsgalerie Stuttgart

Please send packages and mailings to the following adress:

Staatsgalerie Stuttgart
Konrad-Adenauer-Str. 30-32
70173 Stuttgart

 

 

CEDON Museumsshop

Please deliver only during the museum's opening hours:

Adress:

CEDON Museumsshop
c/o Staatsgalerie Stuttgart
Konrad-Adenauer-Str. 32
70173 Stuttgart

 

 

Freunde der Staatsgalerie

Please send packages to the following adress:

Freunde der Staatsgalerie
Urbanstraße 50
70182 Stuttgart

Visitors Information

Library

 

Margitta Heinlein
Head of library

T +49 711 470 40-308/-252
m.heinlein@remove-this.staatsgalerie.de

Learning and Education

 

Steffen Egle
Head of Learning & Education

T +49 711 470 40 450
s.egle@remove-this.staatsgalerie.de

 

Anke Bächle

T +49 711 470 40 451
a.baechle@remove-this.staatsgalerie.de

 

Susanne Kohlheyer

T +49 711 470 40 470
s.kohlheyer@remove-this.staatsgalerie.de

Registration for Guided Tours and Workshops

Tue-Fri, 10 am – 3 pm; on school holidays Tue-Fri, 10 am – 1 pm


Daniel Braun / Monka Hartmann / Inga Sewing-Dittler

T +49 711 470 40-452/-453
F +49 711 470 40 457
fuehrungsservice@remove-this.staatsgalerie.de

Volunteer Work

 

Ralf Möller

T +49 711 470 40-129
ehrenamt@staatsgalerie.de

Friends of the Staatsgalerie


Susanne Keck
Executive Director

T +49 711 242 581
F +49 711 236 86 26
info@remove-this.freunde-der-staatsgalerie.de

Information / cashiers desk

Team Information / cashiers desk

T +49 711 470 40-228
infotheke@remove-this.staatsgalerie.de

Museumsshop

 

CEDON Museumsshop

T +49 711 518 89-186
F +49 711 518 89 187
staatsgalerie@remove-this.cedon.de

Restaurant

currently closed

Services

Exhibition management

Andrea Brodbeck
Head of exhibition management

T +49 711 470 40-263
a.brodbeck@remove-this.staatsgalerie.de

Alena Leinen

T +49 711 470 40-166
a.leinen@staatsgalerie.de

Lisa-Maria Raff

T +49 711 470 40-168
l.raff@remove-this.staatsgalerie.de

Registrar

 

Karin Hämmerling
Head of registrars

T +49 711 470 40-267
k.haemmerling@remove-this.staatsgalerie.de

 

Annette Blattmacher

T +49 711 470 40-202
a.blattmacher@remove-this.staatsgalerie.de

 

Kathrin Wrona

T +49 711 470 40-264
k.wrona@remove-this.staatsgalerie.de

Media orders / Rights of use

bpk
image bank of cultural institutions

www.bpk-images.de

Image requests academic publications

Margitta Heinlein

T +49 711 470 40-308/-252
m.heinlein@remove-this.staatsgalerie.de

Special Events / Rentals

Tom Gabriel

T +49 711 470 40-286
t.gabriel@remove-this.staatsgalerie.de

Marketing and Communication

Fundraising / Sponsoring

Judith Neubacher

Leitung

T +49 711 470 40-282
j.neubacher@remove-this.staatsgalerie.de

 

Sinem Hochdorfer

T +49 711 470 40-292
s.hochdorfer@remove-this.staatsgalerie.de

Marketing / Communications

Dr. Beate Wolf
Head of marketing and communications

T +49 711 470 40-275
b.wolf@remove-this.staatsgalerie.de

 

Christina Strobel

T +49 711 470 40-274
c.strobel@staatsgalerie.de

Katharina Wagner

T +49 711 470 40-273
k.wagner@remove-this.staatsgalerie.de

Press

Anette Frankenberger

T +49 711 470 40-176
a.frankenberger@remove-this.staatsgalerie.de

Foto & Film requests (except of press images)

Christiane Benecke

T +49 711 470 40 269
c.benecke@remove-this.staatsgalerie.de

 

Anne-Katrin Koch

T +49 711 470 40 269
a.koch@remove-this.staatsgalerie.de

Administration Department

Head of Department

Dr. Sabine Hirschle

T +49 711 470 40-115
F +49 711 470 40 141
s.hirschle@remove-this.staatsgalerie.de

Accounting

Danijela Mitrovic
Head of accounting

T +49 711 470 40-128
F +49 711 470 101 41
d.mitrovic@remove-this.staatsgalerie.de

Controlling

Ute Keyenburg
Head of controlling

T +49 711 470 40-127
F +49 711 470 401 41
u.keyenburg@remove-this.staatsgalerie.de

EDV

Michael Wagner
Head of EDV

T +49 711 470 40-145
m.wagner@remove-this.staatsgalerie.de

Technology / Safety

Klaus Krabbe
Head of technology / safety

T +49 711 470 40-240
F +49 711 470 40 242
k.krabbe@staatsgalerie.de

Human resources

Science Sector / Curatorial Department

Archive Service

Ilona Lütken

T +49 711 470 40-254
i.luetken@remove-this.staatsgalerie.de

Provenance Research

Johanna Poltermann

T +49 711 470 40-462
j.poltermann@remove-this.staatsgalerie.de

Restoration

Katja van Wetten
Head of painting restoration

T +49 711 470 40-170

k.vanwetten@remove-this.staatsgalerie.de

Susanne Ruf
Head of paper restoration

T +49 711 470 40-311
s.ruf@remove-this.staatsgalerie.de

Curatorial Department

Dr. Elke Allgaier
Head of Archive Service, collection management

T +49 711 470 40-276
e.allgaier@remove-this.staatsgalerie.de

 

Dr. Christofer Conrad
Art 1800–1900
Head of Department III

T +49 711 470 40-262
c.conrad@remove-this.staatsgalerie.de

 

Dr. Ina Conzen
Art 1900–1980
Head of Curatorial Department

T +49 711 470 40-250
i.conzen@remove-this.staatsgalerie.de

 

Dr. Sandra-Kristin Diefenthaler
Early German Art 1300–1550, Dutch Art 1500–1700

T +49 711 470 40-260
s.diefenthaler@remove-this.staatsgalerie.de

 

Dr. Annette Hojer
Italian Art 1300–1800, European Baroque Painting, Referent Barockgalerie

T +49 711 470 40-461
a.hojer@remove-this.staatsgalerie.de

 

Dr. Corinna Höper
Prints and Drawings: Italian and French before 1800, Art 1900 - 1980

T +49 711 470 40 -301 /-304
c.hoeper@remove-this.staatsgalerie.de

 

PD Dr. Hans-Martin Kaulbach
Prints and Drawings: German and Dutch before 1800

T +49 711 470 40-303
m.kaulbach@remove-this.staatsgalerie.de

 

Alice Koegel
Contemporary Art, Photography, Archive Sohm

T +49 711 470 40-345
a.koegel@remove-this.staatsgalerie.de

 

to top